Fall Concert

2013-2014 Season

Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man
Brahms: Serenade No. 1 in D Major, Op. 11 (selections)
Holst: The Planets, “Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity”
Mozart: Symphony No. 38 in D major, K. 504 “Prague” (selections)
Stravinsky: The Firebird (selections)

Daniel Brier, Conductor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.