Spring Concert

2014-2015 Season

Mozart: The Impresario, K. 486
Sibelius: Karelia Suite, Op. 11
Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake (selections)
Offenbach: Orphée aux enfers

Kevin Fitzgerald, Conductor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.