Spring Concert

2016-2017 Season

Rimsky-Korsakov: “The Procession of the Nobles” from Malda
Mozart: Concerto for Violin No.3 in G Major, K. 216
Samantha Moraes, Violin
Dvorak: Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88

Kevin Fitzgerald, Conductor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.